Bài đăng

Đang hiển thị bài đăng từ Tháng 12, 2018

The fresh prince of Bel-Air shirt

Hình ảnh
If Brady is a one-man team what does that say about Bills and The fresh prince of Bel-Air shirt? No cause you morons are too busy sticking your chest out and running your mouths about how tough you are. Well, fuck you how did that work out for ya? Bunch of fuckin Yahoos! 3 rookie offensive lineman pushed your big badass done all over the place. Get a real football team then talk your shit cause you are not ready to play with the big boys. We are not the Colts! Buy this shirt:  The fresh prince of Bel-Air shirt Naughty Nice Burned Down Cheryl’s She-Shed shirt